Class News

Useful Links

Chacombe

Believe Learn Succeed

Term Dates

Academic year 2020 to 2021

Printable Calendar 2020/21


Open to pupils on the morning of

Closed at the end of the afternoon on

Term 1

Thursday 3 September 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Term 5

Monday 12 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Teacher training days 2020 to 2021

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Friday 23 October 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021

Academic year 2021 to 2022

Printable Calendar 2020/21 - not yet published