Class News

Useful Links

Chacombe

Believe Learn Succeed

Term Dates

Academic year 2018 to 2019

​Term

Open to pupils on the morning of​

Closed at the end of the afternoon on​

​Term 1

​Tuesday 4 September 2018

​Thursday 18 October 2018

​Term 2

​Tuesday 30 October 2018

​Wednesday 19 December 2018

​Term 3

​Thursday 3 January 2019

​Friday 15 February 2019

​Term 4

​Monday 25 February 2019

​Friday 5 April 2019

​Term 5

​Tuesday 23 April 2019

​Friday 24 May 2019

​Term 6

​Tuesday 4 June 2019

​Wednesday 24 July 2019

Teacher training days 2018 to 2019

5 teacher training days (Sep 4, 5, Oct 19, 29, Jun 3)

Academic year 2019 to 2020

​Term

Open to pupils on the morning of​

Closed at the end of the afternoon on​

​Term 1

​Wednesday 4 September 2019

​Friday 25 October 2019

​Term 2

​Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019​

​Term 3

​Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020​

​Term 4

​Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020​

​Term 5

​Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020​

​Term 6

​Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020​

Teacher training days 2019 to 2020

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Friday 25 October 2020
  • Friday 3 January 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020